Congrats to our New President Anguss!!
Remember to like us on Facebook!! - https://www.facebook.com/skylinesdownunder

Author Topic: Playday On Track Events 2017  (Read 90 times)

koschak

  • SDU Executive
  • RB26DETT
  • *****
  • Posts: 700
    • View Profile
    • http://
Playday On Track Events 2017
« on: June 01, 2017, 01:55:39 PM »
Calendar for the rest of the year .....
CAR EVENTS
All Taupo events are on the full track
________________________________________
15th Jul Sat             Manfeild                                          $140

23rd Jul Sun            Bruce McLaren Motorsport Park        $150

5th/6th Aug            Chrome Festival at Hampton Downs
See Chrome website for details https://www.chromenz.co.nz/

13th Aug Sun          Bruce McLaren Motorsport Park        $150

19th Aug Sat           Manfeild                                          $140

9th Sep Sat             Manfeild                                           $140

8th Oct Sun             Bruce McLaren Motorsport Park         $150

15th Oct Sun           Manfeild                                          $140

18th Nov Sat           Manfeild PRESTIGE ONLY               $250

20th Nov Mon         Bruce McLaren PRESTIGE ONLY      $270

26th Nov Sun          Bruce McLaren Motorsport Park         $150

3rd  Dec Sun            Manfeild                                          $140

16th Dec Sat           Bruce McLaren Motorsport Park         $150
 
________________________________________
All car days will host a prestige group.
More car dates may be added as dates become available.